Board of Directors 2017-07-19T15:24:30+00:00

Bridge to Home Board of Directors

Peggy Edwards, President
Peggy Edwards, PresidentUnited Homeless Healthcare Partners
Bill Britnall, Vice President
Bill Britnall, Vice PresidentArchitect, Retired
Karen Maleck Whiteley, Secretary
Karen Maleck Whiteley, SecretaryBalance Point Spa; Divine You Crafts
Hunt Braly, Member
Hunt Braly, MemberPoole & Shaffery
Jennifer Del Toro, Member
Jennifer Del Toro, MemberCity of Santa Clarita
Rebecca Johnston, Member
Rebecca Johnston, MemberOwner, RJohnston Interiors
Kevin Pisano, Member
Kevin Pisano, MemberReal Life Church
Michael K. Roy, Member
Michael K. Roy, MemberCitadel Environmental Services, Inc.
Steve Tannenhill, Member
Steve Tannenhill, MemberCollege of the Canyons, Retired
Mark Young, Member
Mark Young, MemberDonahoe & Young
Silvia Gutierrez, Executive Director
Silvia Gutierrez, Executive DirectorBridge to Home
Neelima Firth, Treasurer
Neelima Firth, TreasurerBest Laid Plans
Tracey Carpentier, Member
Tracey Carpentier, MemberAccount Control Technology
Aurora Dawn Harris, Member
Aurora Dawn Harris, MemberThe Harris Law Firm
Scott Nevius, Member
Scott Nevius, MemberEducator, Hotel Management
Mark Puleo, Member
Mark Puleo, MemberHenry Mayo Newhall Hospital
Frank Schiro, Member
Frank Schiro, MemberSchiro's Collision Repairs
Bret Wims, Member
Bret Wims, MemberThrivent Financial for Lutherans

Bridge to Home Scheduled Board Meetings

All board meetings are scheduled from 7:00-9:00 p.m. and are held at Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital Campus in the Education Building (the number on the outside of the building is 23803).

  • February 23, 2017
  • March 23, 2017
  • April 27, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
  • July 27, 2017
  • August 24, 2017
  • September 28, 2017
  • October 26, 2017
  • November 23, 2017
  • December 28, 2017

Dates are subject to change without notice. Please contact Maria Dulac at maria.dulac@www.btohome.org to confirm.